Garden

I love to garden.  We don’t have a big yard but it is amazing what you can grow in a few raised beds.  It does my soul good to be outside in the sun playing digging in the dirt.  And even though it takes some effort to get the garden in, once it starts producing, it gives me such joy.  And the veggies taste wonderful to boot.

This time of year though, my garden has been winterized and will lie dormant (much like me) until spring.  So I hold on to photos of this summer’s abundance to remind me that life will come again in a few long months.

image

image       image   image image image image

image

image

Leave a Reply

